Obituaries
 
Current Obituaries | Past Obituaries

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jun '16 May '16 Apr '16 Mar '16 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Virginia L. (LaFrankie) Handley Tue June 21, 2016
Kevin D. Honeygosky Sun June 19, 2016
Josephine "Minnie" (Sidone) Ward Sat June 18, 2016
Theresa Anne Cortese Sat June 18, 2016
Domenica (DePaola) Capolupo Sat June 18, 2016
Donald Amore Wed June 15, 2016
Paul J. "Pete" Waslis Tue June 14, 2016
Stephanie Claire (Theiss) Lasich Tue June 14, 2016
Barbara Anne Tullius Sat June 11, 2016
Rose A. (Schepis) DaBaldo Fri June 10, 2016
Eugene "Gene" Fedor Wed June 08, 2016
Dennis H. Opfer Wed June 08, 2016
James E. Scott Mon June 06, 2016
Frank A. Halley Mon June 06, 2016
William P. DeDominicis Fri June 03, 2016