Obituaries
 
Current Obituaries | Past Obituaries

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Apr '14 Mar '14 Feb '14 Jan '14 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or first letter of surname: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Daisy (Mervos) Ivkovich Tue April 22, 2014
Steve "Snaps" Gasparovic Tue April 22, 2014
Joseph S. Mitchko Tue April 22, 2014
Barbara A. (O'Dell) Robb Mon April 21, 2014
Grace Mae (Householder) Cunningham Sat April 19, 2014
Alfred G. Waldbaum Wed April 16, 2014
Daniel M. LaFrankie Wed April 16, 2014
David F. Odenthal Tue April 08, 2014
John A. Pfefferkorn Tue April 08, 2014
Dorothy (Wasko) Plavchak Mon April 07, 2014
Kathryn D. (Frankovic) Milas Mon April 07, 2014
Chester R. Urbaniak Sun April 06, 2014
Sharon E. (Schmidt) Ruffing Sun April 06, 2014
Joann L. (Tesniarz) Rainford Sat April 05, 2014
Michael Nanni Fri April 04, 2014
Mabel Lois (Swaney) Mandich Thu April 03, 2014
Earl J. McAtee Thu April 03, 2014
William H. Stinson Tue April 01, 2014
Olga (Nazaryk) Vidil Tue April 01, 2014