Obituaries
 
Current Obituaries | Past Obituaries

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Mar '15 Feb '15 Jan '15 Dec '14 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Alyce Cain-Wasserman Thu March 26, 2015
Frances (Dujmic) Flaherty Wed March 25, 2015
Joseph E. Rusnak, Sr. Mon March 23, 2015
Dennis M. Opfer, Sr. Sat March 21, 2015
Mary E. (Fratrich) Wiegel Thu March 19, 2015
James F. Lasch Thu March 19, 2015
Anne L. (Andre) Lucas Wed March 18, 2015
Robert G. Berchok Wed March 18, 2015
Duane W. Mattes Wed March 18, 2015
Jean (Shenkle) Hough Tue March 17, 2015
Irene M. (Danko) Fedorka Tue March 17, 2015
Wilma J. (Garella) Lacey Sat March 14, 2015
William R. Bickerton Tue March 10, 2015
Edward L. Bouchard Tue March 10, 2015
Diane J. "Donna" (Pavlecic) Dudik Sat March 07, 2015
Cynthia A. (Baldock) Harrison Fri March 06, 2015
Henry A. Boissin Wed March 04, 2015
Merrill D. Ankney Tue March 03, 2015
Charles "Spider" Culley, Jr. Mon March 02, 2015
Angeline (Mondforte) Shivey Sun March 01, 2015
Maxwell D. "Herb" Wall, Sr. Sun March 01, 2015
George F. Cullen, Sr. Sun March 01, 2015