Obituaries
 
Current Obituaries | Past Obituaries

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< May '16 Apr '16 Mar '16 Feb '16 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
William M. Schivley Mon May 23, 2016
David J. Cipicchio Sun May 22, 2016
Marian "Bunny" (Konwick) Cheskawich Fri May 20, 2016
Audrey A (Plush) Herlehy Fri May 20, 2016
Audrey L. (Castine) Greenawalt Thu May 19, 2016
Anne F. (Drechsler) Nath Wed May 18, 2016
Eileen (Stinson) Albensi Wed May 18, 2016
Angelo J. Vergona Mon May 16, 2016
Arlene (Sherwood) Keffer Wed May 11, 2016
Thomas Dale Grimm Tue May 10, 2016
Richard H. Scales Wed May 04, 2016
Cecelia C. (Concolly) Pfefferkorn Wed May 04, 2016
Carrie Lynn Skrinjorich Mon May 02, 2016