Obituaries
 
Current Obituaries | Past Obituaries

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Feb '15 Jan '15 Dec '14 Nov '14 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Edgar Pershing Thu February 26, 2015
Mary Elaine Friday Tue February 24, 2015
Dennis J. Hanick Tue February 24, 2015
Joyce E. "Woman" (Manown) Yonich Tue February 24, 2015
Kathryn J. (Kopp) Turner Tue February 24, 2015
John "Jack" C. Hecht Mon February 23, 2015
Gloria M. (Amorosi) Basso Mon February 23, 2015
Marty Kvasnak Mon February 23, 2015
James Laughlin Fri February 20, 2015
Robert J. Rockwell Thu February 19, 2015
Thelma (Theodore) Manolakis Thu February 19, 2015
Anna (Hopey) Fedorka Wed February 18, 2015
Helen J. Petkovich Wed February 18, 2015
Beth Ann Wargo Sun February 15, 2015
Mary Protz Sat February 14, 2015
Antoinette D. (Dastolfo) Ross Sat February 14, 2015
Judith Lee (Waddington) Werner Sat February 14, 2015
Edward L. Breitigan, Jr. Thu February 12, 2015
Jack B. Wallace Thu February 12, 2015
Donald C. Rothey, Sr. Sat February 07, 2015
Triantafilia "Rose" (Vlahos) Kouvaris Thu February 05, 2015
Barbara Ann (Kemple) Hart Thu February 05, 2015
Isabella M. (Loggi) Adamo Wed February 04, 2015
Mario Disaia Wed February 04, 2015