Obituaries
 
Current Obituaries | Past Obituaries

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Oct '14 Sep '14 Aug '14 Jul '14 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Paul D. Marlatt Fri October 24, 2014
William E. "Sil" Silbaugh Tue October 21, 2014
Mark W. Stasko Mon October 20, 2014
Ronald Lynn Rudberg Mon October 20, 2014
Dorothy R. (Hamadock) Gogoel Thu October 16, 2014
Patricia (Barlow) Loehr Wed October 15, 2014
Robert A. "Bob" Levdansky Wed October 15, 2014
Ruth C. (Marks) Mihal Wed October 15, 2014
Sara (Criswell) Lewis Wed October 15, 2014
Robert Francis LaFrankie Wed October 15, 2014
George J. Zdrale Sun October 12, 2014
Peter Totin Fri October 10, 2014
Jean Lee (Erskine) Elesie Fri October 10, 2014
Louis C. Lofstrom Thu October 09, 2014
Pauline "Patty" Lagoyda Wed October 08, 2014
Margaret "Margie" H. (Vassel) DiMucci Mon October 06, 2014
Robert C. Rothey, Jr. Sun October 05, 2014
Jean (Sevcik) Beckowitz Sun October 05, 2014
Mondo Coccagno Sat October 04, 2014
Victoria J. (Zavilinsky) Fritz Thu October 02, 2014